The Nelson A. Rockefeller Center for Public Policy and the Social Sciences

Oxford Academic Terms

***Please Note - The Keble College Terms run later than Dartmouth College Terms.  This potentially can affect the starting dates of summer internships.  If you apply and are accepted for Trinity Term (Spring), you must finish the Keble College Term before starting any summer internship.

2016-2017 Academic Terms

Michaelmas Term (Fall)

Sunday, October 9, 2016 to Saturday, December 3, 2016

Hilary Term (Winter)

Sunday, January 15, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017

Trinity Term (Spring)

Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017

Students attending Keble may move in as early as the Sunday before the above starting date of the term. Students must be at Keble on the Thursday before the above starting date of the term in order to get their assignments for the first week of classes.

*If attending during the Michaelmas Term, you must be at Keble to participate in the Freshman orientation along with the Keble students on the Monday before the above starting date of the term, which would be Monday, October 3, 2016.

2017-2018 Academic Terms

Michaelmas Term (Fall)

Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017

Hilary Term (Winter)

Sunday, January 14, 2018 to Saturday, March 10, 2018

Trinity Term (Spring)

Sunday, April 22, 2018 to Saturday, June 16, 2018

Students attending Keble may move in as early as the Sunday before the above starting date of the term. Students must be at Keble on the Thursday before the above starting date of the term in order to get their assignments for the first week of classes.

*If attending during the Michaelmas Term, you must be at Keble to participate in the Freshman orientation along with the Keble students on the Monday before the above starting date of the term, which would be Monday, October 2, 2017.

Close
The Nelson A. Rockefeller Center for Public Policy and the Social Sciences