Contact Us

The Nelson A. Rockefeller Center for Public Policy and the Social Sciences

General Inquiries & Student Employment

Rockefeller.Center@Dartmouth.edu

Facilities Management, Finance, & Rocky Mini-Grants

Lynn.M.Spencer@dartmouth.edu

Public Programs & Events

Joanne.R.Blais@Dartmouth.edu

Public Policy Minor, Policy Research Shop, & Dartmouth-Oxford Exchange

Laura.M.Mitchell@dartmouth.edu

First-Year Fellows

Rockefeller.First.Year.Fellows@dartmouth.edu

Internship Funding

Robert.B.Coates@Dartmouth.edu

Address

Dartmouth College
6082 Rockefeller Hall
Hanover, NH 03755

HB: HB 6082
Phone: 603-646-3874

About

Directions to the Center

Parking is very limited. Spots with parking meters can be found on North Main Street alongside Baker/Berry Library and Carson. You should also consider parking in town or College lots and using the Advance Transit bus shuttles.

If using a GPS, use the street address of 2 Webster Avenue, Hanover, NH 03755 to reach our Webster Avenue entrance, which has a ramp and accessible power doors.

More detailed instructions here.

Commonly Used Event Spaces

- Rockefeller 001, 002, and 003 are all on the basement level. There is an elevator in Silsby (attached to the Rockefeller Center building) that can be used to access the basement level spaces.

- The Class of 1930 Room and Morrison Commons are on the first floor of the Center. The Class of 1930 Room is nearest to the Webster Ave. entrance, and Morrison Commons is nearest to the Overhang (arch) area main entrance.

- Hinman Forum is the lobby/atrium space also on the first floor of the Center.