Class of 1964 Outstanding Leadership Award

The Class of 1964 established the Outstanding Leadership Award at its 50th reunion in June of 2014 to honor those individuals who share the Class’s belief in the importance of developing young leaders to take on today’s challenges.

Award Recipients

2019: Andrew Samwick Award Article

Director of the Nelson A. Rockefeller Center, Sandra L. and Arthur L. Irving '72a P'10 Professor of Economics.

2018: Mary Flanagan Award Citation

Professor of Film and Media Studies, the Sherman Fairchild Distinguished Professor in Digital Humanities.

2017: Eugene F. "Buddy" Teevens III, Class of 1979 Award Citation

Dartmouth College Robert L. Blackman Head Football Coach

2016: Nathaniel C. Fick, Class of 1999 Award Citation

Dartmouth Alumni Board of Trustee (2012 - present); Rockefeller Center Board of Visitor (2006-2012)

2015: Ronald B. Schram, Class of 1964 Award Citation

Dartmouth Alumni Board of Trustee (1981-1992); Rockefeller Center Board of Visitor, Chair (2003-2011)