Current Interns

Below you will find a list of students and the organizations where they are currently performing their internships. Current Dartmouth students may contact us for additional information.

Fall 2021 Interns​

  • Kira Hobson '23: The Brookings Institution
  • Matthew Gluck '23: Office of the Secretary of Defense for Legislative Affairs
  • Claire Betzer '23: The Brookings Institution

Internships that were eligible for Rockefeller Internships Program funding in past or present terms may not be eligible for funding during future terms. Please reach out to us for more information or to discuss the eligibility of an internship organization before you apply.