The Nelson A. Rockefeller Center for Public Policy and the Social Sciences

E. John Rosenwald Jr '52 Funded Interns

Article Type 


  • Armand Thompson ’15
    Climate Institute: Center for Environmental Leadership Training
    Washington, DC




  • Natalie Colaneri ’12
    Executive Office of the President: Office of National Drug Control Policy
    Washington, DC
  • Christopher Chavis ’12
    Office of Governor Lynch (D-NH)
    Concord, NH 
  • Neera Chatterjee ’12
    Department of the Treasury
    Washington, DC
  • Ishita Kala ’13
    Office of Congressman Joe Courtney (D-CT)
    Washington, DC


  • Elisabeth Ericson ’11
    Root Cause
    Boston, MA
  • Shengzhi Li ’12
    Woodrow Wilson Center
    Washington, DC
  • Jun Liang ’12
    National Bureau of Economics Research
    Cambridge, MA
  • Molly Schloss ’11
    U.S. Dept. of State
    Washington, DC


  • Nickolas Barber ’10
    Office of Senator Judd Gregg (R-NH)
    Washington, DC
  • Sourabh Mishra ’10
    American Enterprise Institute for Public Policy Research
    Washington, DC
  • In Un Flora Ng ’10
    U.S. Department of Justice
    Washington, DC
  • Louisa R. Pollard ’10
    National Air Carrier Association
    Arlington, VA


  • Gregory Hart ’10
    Financial Services Volunteer Corps
    New York, NY
  • Lauren Hartz ’09
    Office of the Attorney General
  • Sean T. Milich ’09
    U.S. Department of State, Bureau of Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs
  • Caitlin J. Pierce ’09
    U.S. Department of Justice, Environment and Natural Resources Division


  • Meredith Gringer ’09
    Manhattan Borough President
    New York, NY
  • Eric Kaufman ’09
    Counterpart International
    Washington, DC
  • Jennifer Xi ’07
    American Bar Association
    Washington, DC
  • Cher Zhao ’08
    US Consulate General
    Washington, DC


  • Rashid Galadanci ’07
    International Crisis Group
    Washington, DC
  • Ben Robbins ’08
    U.S. Senator Russell Feingold
    Washington, DC
  • Christine Terada ’07
    U.S. State Department Bureau of International Information Program
    Washington, DC
  • Benjamin Wilson ’07
    Pacific Northwest Economic Region


  • Michael Herman ’07
    U.S. Supreme Court
    Washington, DC
  • Colleen Lamarre ’07
    Office of Senator Dianne Feinstein
    Washington, DC
  • Sarah Rogers ’05
    U.S. Department of State, Bureau of Information
    Washington, DC


  • Serena Chang ’05
    Carr Center for Human Rights Policy
    Cambridge, MA
  • Lillian Glidden ’05
    National Foundation for Women Legislators
    Washington, DC
  • Greta Milligan ’04
    Center for Strategic and International Studies
    Washington, DC
  • Diede van Lamoen ’05
    Baker & McKenzie Cyberspace Law and Policy Center 
    Sydney, Australia
The Nelson A. Rockefeller Center for Public Policy and the Social Sciences