Policy Research Shop Team Underway with Projects this Winter

Members of the Rockefeller Center Public Policy Research Shop (PRS) turned out in high numbers for the group's first meeting of the Winter Term on January 5, 2012.  Student researchers met with PRS Director, Professor Ron Shaiko, and PRS Managers, Professors Margaret Post and Benjamin Cole, to discuss the progress that had been made on uncompleted projects in Public Policy 45 and a number of new projects.  The PRS team is excited to get underway.

Back Row (Left to Right): Brian Bosche, Clinton Grable, Michael Altamirano, Stephen Cheung, Elizabeth Ballantyne, Joesph Singh, Andrew Clay, David Lumbert, Professor Ron Shaiko, Professor Ben Cole, Travis Blalock

Second Row (Left to Right): Manav Raj, Li-Ning Yang, Danielle Unterschutz, Tina Meng, Paul Dellorusso, Eric Yang, Emily Clegg, Michael Berger, Yi Yang, Professor Margaret Post, Austin Major

Front Row (Left to Right): Amrita Sankar, Ayushi Narayan, Amy Couture, Nina Brekelmans

Those not shown are: Mike Danaher, Brandon DeBot, Adrian Ferrari, Marissa Greco, Stephen Prager, and Chinedu Udeh

The Policy Research Shop is supported in part by a grant from the U.S. Department of Education's Fund for the Improvement of Postsecondary Education (FIPSE) program.